Library Board

Oscar Grady Public Library is overseen by an eight-member Board of Trustees. The Library Director and the Library Board are guided by the State published Handbook for Wisconsin Public Library Trustees and Chapter 43 of the Wisconsin State Statutes.

Library Board Members:

Sonia Lear, Board President
Joe Caban
Pamela Duckart
Hannah Hand
Mary Jo Hansen
Heidi Rettler
Holly Skelton
Marcella Wilde
Emily Laws, Library Director

The Library Board meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Community Room at the Oscar Grady Public Library.

Library Board meeting agendas and minutes can be found on the Village of Saukville website.